The KMBA Board of Directors is committed to setting the direction for the Kitchener Minor Baseball program.   To connect with any member of the board please reach out through the Contact & Feedback menu on this website.

Board of Directors

NamePositionPictureEmail
Ron MooibroekPresidentpresident@kmba.ca
Ken SchillingVice Presidentkschil2564@rogers.com
June WoolridgePast Presidentrjwoolridge@rogers.com
Gail CampbellSecretary
Yvan AubinTreasurertreasurer.kmba@gmail.com
Marcus HoreaDirector at Large loftcondos@gmail.com
James McCullochDirector at Largekmba@kmba.ca
Brian ThompsonDirector at Largekmba@kmba.ca
Mark CouchDirector at Largemarkcouch@rogers.com
Mike BarbosaDirector at Largemikepbarbosa@gmail.com
Joe KempelDirector at Large jkempel@rogers.com
James StuartDirector at Largestuiekmba@gmail.com
Mike BantonDirector at Largemikeb@kwtotalhome.com
Shawn LittleDirector at Largekmba@kmba.ca
Rob ScottExecutive Directordirector.kmba@gmail.com

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout
%d bloggers like this: