The KMBA Operations Commitee runs the day to day operations of KMBA. The Operations Commitee is responsible to the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

NamePositionEmail
Ellen MenageAssociate Executive Directoraed.kmba@gmail.com
Stephanie EbyOffice Manageroffice.kmba@gmail.com
James StuartDirector of Baseball Operationsstuiekmba@gmail.com
VacantUmpire in Chief/ Umpire Assignor
Ken SchillingEquipment and Facilities Managerkschil2564@rogers.com
Mike Banton ICBA/OBA Repmike.l.banton@gmail.com
Cathy LaparFundraising & Volunteer Coordinatorcathyleelapar@yahoo.ca
Holly DeveauSelect Program Coordinatordeveaukmba@rogers.com
Kevin PhillipCommunity Ambassadorkevinbphillip@gmail.com
Mike BarbosaPlayer Liaisonmikepbarbosa@gmail.com
Harmony PokoraMarketing & Communicationscommunications.kmba@gmail.com
Rob MaclachlanParent Relationship Managerparentrelations.kmba@rogers.com
Marcus HoreaLegal and Business Agreementsmarcus@coquette.com
Ron MooibroekIT and Technical Solutions
Fall Ball Coordinator
ron.mooibroek@gmail.com
James McCullochHouse League Liaisongjmcculloch62@gmail.com
%d bloggers like this: