KMBA Teams and Coaches

TeamOBA Roster #Coach Coach Email
8U AAA9533Patrick Buchholtzpatrick.buchholtz@wcdsb.ca
8U AA9410Trevor Gervaistrevorgervais1@gmail.com
9U AAA9202Lisa Kugler
Chris Mulligan
Lkugler679@hotmail.com
sagedogdad@mac.com
9U AA9206Jamie Pietraszkojcpietraszko@outlook.com
9U A9157Brad Hearnhearnbrad@hotmail.com
10U AAA8808James Stuartstuiekmba@gmail.com
10U AA8809Chris Havesdrhaves00@hotmail.com
10U A9163Dave Shepleydave_shepley@manulife.com
11U AAA8319Mike Bantonmike.l.banton@gmail.com
11U AA8786Mark Couchmarkcouch@rogers.com
11U A9164Alan Paulinalan.p.paulin@gmail.com
12U AAA7912Mark Johnstonma4johns@gmail.com
12U AA8318Rob Scottrobscottjr@gmail.com
12U A8771Matt Frameframer66@hotmail.com
13U AAA7692Ken Schillingkschil2564@rogers.com
13U AA8049Rob Hepplewhiterobhepplewhite@gmail.com
13U A8770Craig Millercraigmiller33@hotmail.com
14U Elite7527Brian Bishopcoachbish@golden.net
14U AA7691Chris Bassocnbasso@gmail.com
14U A9207No Team
15U Elite7289Dave Buncedavid.bunce@vidyard.com
15U AA7528Jeff McMartinmcseven@rogers.com
15U A9514Jim McIntyrejm.financialconsulting@rogers.com
16U Elite7086No Team
16U AA7267Dave Leisemerdleisemer@live.ca
16U A9208No Team
18U Elite8837Jeff Piejpietrasz10@yahoo.com
18U AA7170Steve Smithsls8024@yahoo.com
18U AKevin Phillipkevinbphillip@gmail.com

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout
%d bloggers like this: